Annual Meeting
2020 Annual Report
2019 Annual Report
2018 Annual Report
2017 Annual Report
2016 Annual Report
2015 Annual Report

The following members serve on the Council for 
Our Saviour's Lutheran Church:

Greg Latzig - President
Angela Bailey - Vice-President
Aimee Pederson - Secretary

Jackie Ackley       Christa Lahti
 Brenda Mueller    Jay Peterson
Bruce Schleif        Laurie Smith
 Ally Hoock                                 
Our Saviour's Lutheran Church
Merrill, WI
Love, Serve and Strengthen All People in Christ Jesus
Teams and the Members
Family Ministry & Education
   1st Thursday at 6:30

​Katherine Bailey
Samantha Allen
Julia Jannusch
​Sabation Ollmann

Financial Stewardship
   2nd Tuesday at 3:30

Gene Bebel 
Russ Leyk
Dirk Peterson
Jeff Peterson 
Greg Smith
  1st Tuesday at 10:00am

Jackie Ackley
Dona Leitzke 
Mary Leyk
Brenda Mueller
Marie Rein
Trina Johnson
Linda Blake
Property & Maintenance
   1st Monday at 6:00

Eric Bailey
Greg Latzig
Russ Mungor
Paul Wegener 
   Quilting Thursdays at 8:30

Worship & Music
    1st Tuesday at 4:30

Shirley Engel 
Barb Peterson 
Bea Lebal 
Aimee Pederson