Our Saviour's Lutheran Church

Merrill, WI
Love, Serve and Strengthen All People in Christ Jesus
We are part of the:

Worship Bulletins and Sermons

​    Date                                       Video Link                   Bulletin       

Sunday, April 19, 2020                    Bishop Mansholt Message                     

Sunday, April 12, 2020                    Easter                                 Bulletin

Friday, April 10, 2020                      Good Friday                        Bulletin

Thursday, April 9, 2020                   Maundy Thursday               Bulletin                     

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020            Holy Week Message
                                                        Palm Sunday 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020               Sense of Smell         ​         Bulletin

Sunday, March 29, 2020                 5th Sunday in Lent            Bulletin

Thursday, March 26, 2020              Holy Communion Message

Wednesday, March 25, 2020          Sense of Hearing              Bulletin

Sunday, March 22, 2020                 4th Sunday in Lent            Bulletin

Wednesday, March 18, 2020           Sense of Taste                  Bulletin 
                                                         Snack with Pastor Pat

Sunday, March 15, 2020                  3rd Sunday in Lent