Our Saviour's Lutheran Church 
300 Logan Street 
Merrill, WI 54452 

Phone: 715-536-5813

Come Worship With Us:

Saturday at 4:30 p.m.
Sunday at 9:00 a.m.

Current Information ...

Sunday Oct 3, 2021 worship link.
This was the first of our Family Worship services.  

Sunday Sep 26, 2021 worship link.

Sunday Sep 19, 2021 worship link.

Sunday Sep 12, 2021 worship link.

Sunday Sep 5, 2021 worship link.

Sunday Aug 29, 2021 worship link.

Sunday Aug 22, 2021 worship link.

Sunday Aug 15, 2021 worship link.

Sunday Aug 8, 2021 worship link.

Sunday Aug 1, 2021 worship link.

Sunday July 25, 2021 worship link.
Thank you to Pr. Tyrphine Schruba for being with us.

Sunday July 18, 2021 worship link.
The Choir made a rare summer appearance for this service.

Saturday July 17, 2021 worship link.
Thank you to Pr. Mike Southcombe for being with us.



Flowers For Worship
If you would like to donate flowers for a specific weekend, please call the office. The cost per weekend is $35. 

​SING FOR JOY!
Our Saviour's sponsors the radio program, "Sing for Joy" at 10 a.m. on WJMT. We are able to provide one year's sponsorship thanks to the generous donations of a group of our church members. Much appreciation to them!  
We would like to continue to sponsor this program, if you can help, it is $85 per week, please mark your donation with Sing For Joy and send it to the church or put it in with your offering.

Merrill Food Pantry
The bins in the narthex are available for your contributions, but we cannot go there now, so bring your items to the food pantry or you can send your monetary donations to the church and we will send them to the food pantry
The following are always needed:
    canned fruit   *   canned soup   *   peanut butter / jelly   *   ramen noodles   *   mac & cheese     
    tuna/hamburger helper   *   spaghetti sauce   *   toilet paper   *   scrip cards   *   personal care items      


Our Saviour's Lutheran Church
Merrill, WI
Love, Serve and Strengthen All People in Christ Jesus
We are part of the:
BIBLE STUDY RESOURCES
Enter The Bible
Throughout the ELCA

The Reformation's 500th Anniversary Information

Living Lutheran 

ELCA Future direction

ELCA Good Gifts program

Always Being Made New Campaign



Monthly Information